Black-Owned Businesses in Rhode Island

0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×

FOOD/DRINK

10 Rocks Tapas Bar & Restaurant, Pawtucket @10rocksbar

148 Bar & Lounge, Providence @148bar

Afrique D’Lounge, Providence @afrique_d_lounge

The Afro-indigenous Vegan @the_afro_indigenous_vegan

Bake Eat Love @bakeeatlove1

Baker Street Cafe, Providence @baker_street_cafe

Bangin’ Wings, Johnston @bangin_wings

BAS, Providence @baspvd

Black Beans PVD, Providence @bakedbeanpvd

Bru RI Coffee Bar, Kingston @bruricoffeebar

The Black Leaf, Providence @theblackleafpvd

Brooklyn Coffee, Tea & Guest House, Providence @brooklyncoffeeteaguesthouse

Caked Up, Pawtucket/Providence @b00ty_crocker

Cakes by Eboni @cakesbyeboni

The District, Providence @thedistrictri

Distinguish Catering @distinguish_catering

D’s Spot, Pawtucket @ds_spot

Flames, Providence

Food for the Soul, Providence

Four/29 Brunch and Supper Club @four29brunchandsupperclub

Garden of Eve, Providence @gardenofeveri

Glow Cafe & Juice Bar, Providence @theglowcafe

Glorious West African Cuisine, Providence @gloriousafricancuisine

Graceful Taste @agracefultaste_

Humming Bird, Newport @hummingbirdnpt

Incred-a-bowl, Providence @bowledflavor

Island House Restaurant, Providence @islandhouserestaurant_ri

Ja Patty @japattyri

Kyra’s Cupcakes @cupcakesbyky

Livin’ Sweet, Providence @livinsweet

Maxine Baked, Providence @maxinebaked

Mindful Maia @mindfulmaia

Monte Cara Restaurant, Pawtucket @montecararestaurant

Pan-A-Day, Providence @panadaypvd

PVD Pies @pvdpies

Sweets by Nicky, Providence @sweets_bynicky

Sam’s Table @sams_table

Sarcastic Sweets @sarcastic_sweet

SwiftLEY Sweets, Providence @swiftleysweets

Syroya’s Sweetsations @syroya_sweetsations

Troop, Providence @trooppvd

Village Restaurant, Pawtucket @villagerestaurantri

White Dog Distilling, Pawtucket @whitedogdistilling

CREATIVES/SERVICES

Becci Davis @bdavissynergy

Brittanny Taylor @brittanny.taylor

The Branding Edit @thebrandingedit

Cafe S.O.U.L., Providence @cafesoul2009

Cardinal Rags, Pawtucket @cardinalrags

Dee Speaks @deespeaks_

Designed by Delsie @designedbydelsie

DJ Valentina @djvalentina

Itineready @itinereadyyvme

Jacques @jacquesoffset

Jazzmen Lee-Johnson @jazzleejohnson

The Juice 899 @thejuice899

Just Right Entertainment @justrightri

Kelly Kreationz @_kellykreationz

Kindell Brown @kindell_brown

Myke Yeager @mykeyeagerphotography

Nafis White @nafis_white

Natasha Luigui @natashaluiguiphotos

Olive the Giant @olivethegiant_

Piper Brown @piperbrownphoto

Ryan Lopes @rylopes

Sharice & Co. @shariceandco

HEALTH/FITNESS/BEAUTY

A&D Fitness, Johnston @a_dfitness

Afrobeat Fit, Providence @afrobeatfit

Bibiana’s Glamshop @bibianasglamshop

bY Mlé @by.mle

Devine City Cycle, Providence @devinecitycycle

Earthly Essentials, Providence @earthlyessentials__

Fit First, Cranston @fitfirstri

Gameday Fitness, Pawtucket @gamedayfitness

Health and Performance, Rumford @212_healthandperformance

KerlyGirl @kerlygirl

LEVIFitness Academy, Lincoln @levifitness_academy

Mother Mansh @mother.mansh

RETAIL/GALLERY

95 North, Providence @95northboutique

Culture Shop 

Cured Collection, Providence @curedcollection

Diva Dogg Grooming, Providence @divadogggrooming6

Lola Fashion Boutique, Providence @lolaprovidence

Painted Karma, Kingston @painted_karma

Pinkham Road Retro, Providence @pinkhamroadretro

Public, Providence @publicnotprivate

Roam Loud @roamloud

Soulita Soap, Providence @soulitasoap

Stay Silent, Providence @staysilentpvd

FARMS

Abundance Farm, Providence @abundance_farm_ri

African Alliance of Rhode Island @african_allianceri

Quaintly Farm, Providence @quaintlyfarmri

Have an addition or correction? Please send to indowncitypvd@gmail.com

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×

All content is produced by InDowncity on behalf of the InDowncity members of Downcity Providence